Centre Urbain Nord, Imm. Tour des bureaux 2ème étage – B01, Tunis

Biome Solar Industry “BSI”

Company Name : Biome Solar Industry “BSI”
Date of birth : 2006
Employees Number : 140
Export Billing : 3 M€

Certifications

ISO9001 : 2015
Solarkeymark

Biome Solar Industry “BSI”, leader in the solar thermal market, is a Tunisian company specialized in the design, production and supply of solar products integrating the best technologies in the field of thermal collectors designed by our German partner KBB.

We strive to systematically improve our solar water heaters and BSI solar collectors through the use of selected raw materials and quality production equipment.

Crowned by the certification of the “Solar KeyMark” range in Germany, which is awarded to only 21 solar water heater manufacturing companies in the world, BSI has become an international export centre.

Certified to ISO9001, the company is also in the process of obtaining ISO 14001 certification for the implementation of environmental management systems and ISO 45001 for occupational health and safety. At Biome Solar Industry, we also support the ten principles of the United Nations Global Compact and express our willingness to implement a management system that integrates these principles into our strategy and processes.

The only Tunisian manufacturer to have the European SOLAR KEYMARK certification for its entire range of solar water heaters.

Our BSI professionals are at your disposal to assist you during all the stages of the installation of your domestic water heating system. They will provide you with an in-depth and precise diagnosis of your solar water heating needs as well as recognised technical know-how for the installation and maintenance of your thermal installation.

 

Deputy General MANAGER

Mr Hamza MISSAOUI

Email: m.hamza@biome-solar.com

MOBILE: +216 25 214 241

Contact US

WebSite: www.biome-solar.com

Email : contact@biomesolar.com

Phone: (+216) 78 440 440 / (+216) 71 700 762

Fax: (+216) 78 440 040 / (+216) 71 701 068

ADDRESS

 Zone Industrielle Béja Nord,

Route de nefza – 9000 Béja Tunisie

Av Hedi karray 5ème étage imm. Luxor, centre urbain nord, Tunis.

Biome Solar Industry “BSI”

Raison Sociale : Biome Solar Industry “BSI”
Date de création : 2006
Nombre d’employés : 140
CA à l’export : 3 M€

Certifications

ISO9001 : 2015
Solarkeymark

chauffe eau solaire

Biome Solar Industry “BSI”, leader sur le marché du solaire thermique est une société tunisienne spécialisée dans la conception, la production et la fourniture de produits solaires intégrant les meilleures technologies dans le domaine des capteurs thermiques conçus par notre partenaire allemand KBB.
Nous nous efforçons d’améliorer systématiquement nos chauffe-eau solaires et capteurs solaires BSI, grâce à l’utilisation de matières premières sélectionnées et d’équipements de production de qualité.

Couronné par la certification de la gamme “Solar KeyMark” en Allemagne, qui est attribuée uniquement à 21 entreprises spécialisées dans la fabrication de chauffe-eau solaires dans le monde, BSI est devenu un centre international d’exportation.

Certification

Certifiée ISO9001, l’entreprise est également en cours de certification ISO 14001 pour la mise en place de systèmes de management de l’environnement et OHSAS 18001 pour la sécurité et la santé au travail. Au sein de Biome Solar Industry, nous soutenons également les dix principes du Pacte Mondial des Nations Unies et exprimons notre volonté d’instaurer un système de management faisant intégrer ces principes dans notre stratégie et nos processus.

Le seul fabricant Tunisien à avoir la certification européenne SOLAR KEYMARK pour toute sa gamme de chauffe-eau solaires.

Nos professionnels BSI sont à votre disposition pour vous assister durant toutes les étapes de la mise en place de votre système de chauffage d’eau sanitaire. Ils vous feront bénéficier d’un diagnostic approfondi et précis de vos besoins en chauffe-eau solaire ainsi que d’un savoir-faire technique reconnu pour la pose et l’entretien de votre installation thermique.

Directeur général adjoint

Mr Hamza MISSAOUI

Email: m.hamza@biome-solar.com

MOBILE: +216 25 214 241

Contactez-nous

Site web: www.biome-solar.com

Email : contact@biomesolar.com

Tél: (+216) 78 440 440 / (+216) 71 700 762

FAX: (+216) 78 440 040 / (+216) 71 701 068

NOUS SOMMES ICI

 Zone Industrielle Béja Nord,

Route de nefza – 9000 Béja Tunisie